Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Programs Committee
Share |
PROGRAMS COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Barbara Bang
Retired, North Dakota State College of Science
barbara.bang@ndscs.edu
Aimee Belanger-Haas
Clark State Community College
belanger-haasa@clarkstate.edu
Jill Casner-Lotto
Westchester Community College
jill.casnerlotto@sunywcc.edu
Goeff Knowles
Ivy Tech Community College
jknowles5@ivytech.edu
William H. Gary, Sr
Cuyahoga Community College
william.gary@tri-c.edu
Dr. Rebecca Nickoli
Retired, Ivy Tech Community College
rnickoli48@gmail.com
Paula Nissen
Iowa Department of Education
Paula.Nissen2@iowa.gov
Anne Peterson
Magic Valley High School
petersonan@tfsd.org
Tami Rable
Renton Technical College
trable@rtc.edu
Yesenia Rodriguez
Yakima Valley College
yrodriguez@yvcc.edu
Kelly Simons
San Jacinto Community College District
kelly.simons@sjcd.edu




Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal