Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Programs Committee
Share |
PROGRAMS COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Barbara Bang
Retired, North Dakota State College of Science
barbara.bang@ndscs.edu
Aimee Belanger-Haas
Clark State Community College
belanger-haasa@clarkstate.edu
Jill Casner-Lotto
Westchester Community College
jill.casnerlotto@sunywcc.edu
Goeff Knowles
Ivy Tech Community College
jknowles5@ivytech.edu
Kevin Ratliff
Blue Ridge Community College
RatliffK@brcc.edu
Dr. Rebecca Nickoli
Retired, Ivy Tech Community College
rnickoli48@gmail.com
Reginald Gardner
Nashville State Community College
Reginald.Gardner@nscc.edu
Patricia Plangenga
Ivy Tech Community College
pplanten@ivytech.edu
Tami Rable
Renton Technical College
trable@rtc.edu
Joel Sims
Great Falls College
joel.sims@gfcmsu.edu
Kelly Simons
Central State Community College
KSimons2@cscc.edu
Dr. Patricia Erjavec
Pueblo Community College
Patricia.Erjavec@pueblocc.edu
Kip Kunsman
Anne ArundelCommunity College
kakunsman@aacc.edu
Nancy Miller
Santa Rosa Junior College
nmiller@santarosa.edu

Career Opportunities
Colleges may post open positions on the NCWE website. To post a job or look for a new career opportunity, click on the icon below.

AACC Affiliate Council
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal