Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Partnerships Committee
Share |
PARTNERSHIPS COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Dr. Christal Albrecht
Alvin Community College
calbrecht@alvincollege.edu
Nick Graff
Dallas County Community College District
ngraff@dccd.edu
Kristen Gubser
Gateway Community College
gubser@gatewaycc.edu
Dr. Alicia Hooks
Kansas City Kansas Community College
ahooks@kckcc.edu
Dr. Rebecca Lake
Harper College
rlake@harpercollege.edu
Carola Otero Bracco
Neighbors Link Northern Westchester
cbracco@neighborslink.org
Juana Leonard
Metropolitan Community College, MO
juana.leonard@mcckc.edu
Steve Robbins
Education Testing Services
srobbins@ets.org
Christina Todd
Lone Star College
Christina.C.Todd@lonestar.edu




Career Opportunities
Colleges and may post open positions on the NCWE website. To post a job or look for a new career opportunity, click on the icon below.

AACC Affiliate Council
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal