Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Marketing Committee
Share |
MARKETING COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Dr. Vic Adams
Southeast Kentucky Community and Technical College
vic.adams@kctcs.edu
Rick Bouillon
Salt Lake Community College
rick.bouillon@slcc.edu
Theresa Bryant
Community College of Alleghany County
tbryant@ccac.edu
Mabel Edmonds
Clover Park Technical College
mabel.edmonds@cptc.edu
Anne Kamps
Northeast Wisconsin Technical College
Anne.Kamps@nwtc.edu
Marcy Lynch
Finger Lakes Community College
mlynch220@yahoo.com
Gale O'Kane
Minneapolis Technical and Community College
gail.okane@minneapolis.edu
Joseph Roche
Metropolitan Community College
Joseph.Roche@mcckc.edu
Sue Smith
Ivy Tech Community College
sgsmith@ivytech.edu

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal