Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Marketing Committee
Share |
MARKETING COMMITTEE MEMBERS
JoanAnne Coffaro
Raritan Valley Community College
%20joananne.coffaro@raritanval.edu
Rick Bouillon
Salt Lake Community College
rick.bouillon@slcc.edu
Theresa Bryant
Community College of Alleghany County
tmbrnt@gmail.com
Mabel Edmonds
Clover Park Technical College
mabel.edmonds@cptc.edu
Anne Kamps
Northeast Wisconsin Technical College
Anne.Kamps@nwtc.edu
Marcy Lynch
Finger Lakes Community College
mlynch20@monroecc.edu
Gale O'Kane
Minneapolis Technical and Community College
gail.okane@minneapolis.edu
Kristen Yencer
Deleware Technical Community College
kristen.yencer@dtcc.edu
Sue Smith
Ivy Tech Community College
sgsmith@ivytech.edu

Career Opportunities
Colleges and may post open positions on the NCWE website. To post a job or look for a new career opportunity, click on the icon below.

AACC Affiliate Council
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal