Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Government Relations Committee
Share |
GOVERNMENT RELATIONS COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Amanda Abens
Pima Community College
aabens@pima.edu
Dr. Jeffery Fletcher
Iowa Department of Education
jeffrey.fletcher@iowa.gov
Tameiko Allen Grant
Florida State College at Jacksonville
tameiko.grant@fscj.edu
Dr. Beth Arman
Diablo Valley College
barman@dvc.edu
Toni Overholser
Clark State Community College
overholsert@clarkstate.edu
Dr. Kyle Dalpe
Truckee Meadows Community College
kdalpe@tmcc.edu
Amy Hatfield
Olympic College
ahatfield@olympic.edu
Erin Frasier
WA State Board for Community and Technical Colleges
efrasier@sbctc.edu
Heather Palmero
Great Falls College
heather.palermo@gfcmsu.edu
Mary Jo Guercio
Community College of Allegheny County
mguercio@ccac.edu
Jim Hermes
American Association of Community Colleges
jhermes@aacc.nche.edu
Kermit Kaleba
National Skills Coalition
kermitk@nationalskillscoalition.org
Charles McGinnis
Westchester Community College
Charles.Mcginnis@sunywcc.edu
Margaret Roberton
North Carolina Community Colleges
robertonm@nccommunitycolleges.edu
Nadia Nazarenko
Alvin Community College
nnazarenko@alvincollege.edu
Tiffany Hunter
Clark State Community College
huntert@clarkstate.edu
Jennifer Wilson
Southeast Minnesota Region
jennifer.wilson@rctc.edu

Career Opportunities
Colleges may post open positions on the NCWE website. To post a job or look for a new career opportunity, click on the icon below.

AACC Affiliate Council
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal