Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Government Relations Committee
Share |
GOVERNMENT RELATIONS COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Amanda Abens
Pima Community College
aabens@pima.edu
Dr. Vic Adams
Southeast Kentucky Community and Technical College
vic.adams@kctcs.edu
Tameiko Allen Grant
Florida State College at Jacksonville
tameiko.grant@fscj.edu
Dr. Scott Alsobrooks
East Mississippi Community College
Salsobrooks@eastms.edu
Lesli Beavers
Clark State Community College
beaversl@clarkstate.edu
Dr. Kyle Dalpe
Truckee Meadows Community College
kdalpe@tmcc.edu
Amy Ellen Duke-Benfield
Center for Law and Social Policy
aduke@clasp.org
Erin Frasier
WA State Board for Community and Technical Colleges
efrasier@sbctc.edu
Reginald Gardner
Nashville State Community College
reginald.gardner@nscc.edu
Mary Jo Guercio
Community College of Allegheny County
mguercio@ccac.edu
Peter Guzman
WA State Board for Community and Technical Colleges
pguzman@sbctc.edu
Amy Hatfield
Olympic College
ahatfield@olympic.edu
Jim Hermes
American Association of Community Colleges
jhermes@aacc.nche.edu
Kermit Kaleba
National Skills Coalition
kermitk@nationalskillscoalition.org
Heather Palmero
Great Falls College
heather.palermo@gfcmsu.edu
Susan Wyche
Shasta College
swyche@shastacollege.edu

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal