Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
2020 Executive Committee
Share |
PRESIDENT PRESIDENT-ELECT
Dr. Kim Becicka
Vice President, Continuing Education
and Training Services
Kirkwood Community College
7725 Kirkwood Blvd. SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
319.398.5525
kim.becicka@kirkwood.edu
Suzette Murray
Assistant Vice President Workforce Education
and Training
Waubonsee Community College
Route 47 at Waubonsee Drive
Sugar Grove, IL 60554-9454
630-466-2358
smurray@waubonsee.edu

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT VICE PRESIDENT-COMMUNICATIONS
Dr. Girard Melancon
Vice Chancellor Workforce Education
Baton Rouge Community College
201 Community College Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
225 216 8239
melancong@mybrcc.edu
Dr. Kenneth Warden
Dean, College of Applied Science
and Technology
University of Arkansas-Fort Smith
P.O. Box 3649
Fort Smith, AR 72913-3649
479-788-7218
ken.warden@uafs.edu

VICE PRESIDENT - FINANCE VICE PRESIDENT-GOVERNMENT RELATIONS
Dr. David Bathe
Chancellor
Ivy Tech Community College - Lafayette
3101 S Creasy Lane
Lafayette, IN 47905
765-269-5600
dbathe@ivytech.edu
Dr. Scott Alsobrooks
President
East Mississippi Community College
1512 Kemper Street
Scooba, MS 39358
601.337.4882 office
Salsobrooks@eastms.edu
VICE PRESIDENT - PARTNERSHIPS VICE PRESIDENT-PROGRAMS
Teresita Wisell
Vice President Workforce Development
and Community Education
Executive Director Community College
Consortium for Immigrant Ed
Westchester Community College
75 Grasslands Road Valhalla, NY 10595
914-606-6585
Tere.wisell@sunywcc.edu

Paula Nissen
Education Program Consultant
Iowa Department of Education
400 E. 14th Street
Des Moines, IA 50319
515-281-3550
Paula.Nissen2@iowa.gov


Career Opportunities
Colleges and may post open positions on the NCWE website. To post a job or look for a new career opportunity, click on the icon below.

AACC Affiliate Council
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal