Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
2020 Elected Members
Share |
TERM: July 1, 2018 – June 30, 2020
Joananne Coffaro
Director Workforce Training Center
Raritan Valley Community College
118 Lamington Rd
Branchburg, NJ 08876
908-526-1200 x-8639
Christina Todd
Chief of Staff, External and Employer Relations
Lone Star College
5000 Research Forest Drive
The Woodlands, TX77381
Dr. J. Kyle Dalpe
Vice President Instruction and Institutional Effectiveness
Western Nevada College
2201 W College Parkway
Carson City, NV 89703

Dr. Kevin Ratliff
Dean Workforce and Continuing Education
Blue Ridge Community College
PO Box 80
Weyers Cave, VA 24486

TERM: July 1, 2019 – June 30, 2021
Amy C. Hatfield
Dean for Workforce Development and Basic Studies
Olympic College
1600 Chester Avenue, CSC-4
Bremerton, WA 98337
Dr. Stacia Thompson
Vice Chancellor of Economic and Workforce Innovation
City Colleges of Chicago
180 N. Wabash
Chicago, IL 60601
Dr. Reginald Gardner
Executive Director of Workforce and Community Development
Nashville State Community College
120 White Bridge Rd
Nashville, TN 37209

Dr. Patricia Erjavec
Pueblo Community College
900 W Orman Ave
Pueblo, CO 81004

Career Opportunities
Colleges and may post open positions on the NCWE website. To post a job or look for a new career opportunity, click on the icon below.

AACC Affiliate Council
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal