Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
2020 Elected Members
Share |
TERM: July 1, 2018 – June 30, 2020
Joananne Coffaro
Director Workforce Training Center
Raritan Valley Community College
118 Lamington Rd
Branchburg, NJ 08876
908-526-1200 x-8639
joananne.coffaro@raritanval.edu
Christina Todd
Chief of Staff, External and Employer Relations
Lone Star College
5000 Research Forest Drive
The Woodlands, TX77381
832-813-6628
Christina.C.Todd@LoneStar.edu
Dr. J. Kyle Dalpe
Vice President Instruction and Institutional Effectiveness
Western Nevada College
2201 W College Parkway
Carson City, NV 89703
775-445-4454
kyle.dalpe@wnc.edu

Dr. Kevin Ratliff
Dean Workforce and Continuing Education
Blue Ridge Community College
PO Box 80
Weyers Cave, VA 24486
540-453-2264
RatliffK@brcc.edu

TERM: July 1, 2019 – June 30, 2021
Amy C. Hatfield
Dean for Workforce Development and Basic Studies
Olympic College
1600 Chester Avenue, CSC-4
Bremerton, WA 98337
360.475.7264
ahatfield@olympic.edu
Dr. Stacia Thompson
Vice Chancellor of Economic and Workforce Innovation
City Colleges of Chicago
180 N. Wabash
Chicago, IL 60601
312-553-1608
sthompson141@ccc.edu
Dr. Reginald Gardner
Executive Director of Workforce and Community Development
Nashville State Community College
120 White Bridge Rd
Nashville, TN 37209
615-353-3486
reginald.gardner@nscc.edu

Dr. Patricia Erjavec
President
Pueblo Community College
900 W Orman Ave
Pueblo, CO 81004
719-549-3213
Patricia.Erjavec@pueblocc.edu


Career Opportunities
Colleges and may post open positions on the NCWE website. To post a job or look for a new career opportunity, click on the icon below.

AACC Affiliate Council
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal