Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
2020 At-Large Members
Share |
AT-LARGE BOARD MEMBERS
Barbara Bang
Dean Emerita
North Dakota State College of Science
18201 Elbow Drive
Nevis, MN 56467
701-640-6928
barbara.bang@ndscs.edu
Carola Otero Bracco
CEO, Neighbors Link Network
Executive Director, Neighbors Link Northern Westchester
27 Columbus Avenue
Mount Kisco, NY 10549
914-666-3410 x12
cbracco@neighborslink.org
Theresa Bryant
Vice President Workforce Development
Community College of Allegheny County
West Hills Center
1000 McKee Rd.
Oakdale, PA 15071
412-788-7360
tbryant@ccac.edu
Dr. Jo Alice Blondin
President
Clark State Community College
570 East Leffel Lane
P.O. Box 570
Springfield, OH 45501-0570
Phone: 937.328.6002
blondinj@clarkstate.edu
Dr. Christal M. Albrecht
President
Alvin Community College
3110 Mustang Road
Alvin, TX 77511
(281) 756-3598
calbrecht@alvincollege.edu
Mabel Edmonds
Vice President of Instruction
Clover Park Technical College
4500 Steilacoom Blvd SW
Lakewood, Washington 98499
(253) 589-5510
mabel.edmonds@cptc.edu

Dr. Rebecca Nickoli
Retired - Ivy Tech Community College
Consultant
6247 Eller Creek Way
Fishers, IN 46038
317-658-8090
rnickoli48@gmail.com

Rick Bouillon
Associate Vice President, Workforce and Economic Development
Salt Lake Community College
1060 N Flyer Way, Suite 115A
Salt Lake City, Utah 84116
801-957-2225
Rick.bouillon@slcc.edu
Beth M. Arman
Senior Dean, Career and
Community Partnerships
Diablo Valley College
321 Golf Club Road
Pleasant Hills, CA 94523
925.969.2240
barman@dvc.edu


Career Opportunities
Colleges and may post open positions on the NCWE website. To post a job or look for a new career opportunity, click on the icon below.

AACC Affiliate Council
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal