Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
2019 Executive Committee
Share |
PRESIDENT PRESIDENT-ELECT
Dr. Girard Melancon
Executive Director for Continuing Education,
  Economic Development and
    Workforce Solutions
Baton Rouge Community College
201 Community College Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
225 216 8239
melancong@mybrcc.edu

Dr. Kim Becicka
Vice President, Continuing Education and
Training Services
Kirkwood Community College
7725 Kirkwood Blvd. SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
319.398.5525
kim.becicka@kirkwood.edu

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT VICE PRESIDENT-COMMUNICATIONS
Dr. Jo Alice Blondin
President
Clark State Community College
570 East Leffel Lane
P.O. Box 570
Springfield, OH 45501-0570
Phone: 937.328.6002
blondinj@clarkstate.edu
Dr. Kenneth Warden
Dean, College of Applied Science & Technology
University of Arkansas-Fort Smith
P.O. Box 3649
Fort Smith, AR 72913-3649
479-788-7218
ken.warden@uafs.edu

VICE PRESIDENT - FINANCE VICE PRESIDENT-GOVERNMENT RELATIONS
Dr. David Bathe
Chancellor
Ivy Tech Community College - Lafayette
3101 S Creasy Lane
Lafayette, IN 47905
765-269-5600
dbathe@ivytech.edu
Beth M. Arman
Doctoral Candidate
University of Maryland - Baltimore County
Baltimore, MD 21228
(410) 382-3695
armanb1@umbc.edu

VICE PRESIDENT - PARTNERSHIPS VICE PRESIDENT-PROGRAMS
Teresita Wisell
Vice President, Workforce Development and Community Education
Executive Director, Community College Consortium for Immigrant Education
Westchester Community College
75 Grasslands Road Valhalla, NY 10595
914-606-6585
Tere.wisell@sunywcc.edu

Suzette Murray
Assistant Vice President – Career and
  Technical Education
Waubonsee Community College
Route 47 at Waubonsee Drive
Sugar Grove, IL 60554-9454
630-466-2358
smurray@waubonsee.edu

more Calendar

9/26/2018 » 9/27/2018
2018 NCWE Annual Conference

9/28/2018
Post-Conference Workshop

Client Content
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal