Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
2019 Elected Members
Share |
TERM: July 1, 2017 – June 30, 2019
Amy C. Hatfield
Dean for Workforce Development and Basic Studies
Olympic College
1600 Chester Avenue, CSC-4
Bremerton, WA 98337
Dr. Scott Alsobrooks
East Mississippi Community College
1512 Kemper Street
Scooba, MS 39358
601.337.4882 office
Dr. Vic Adams
Southeast Kentucky Community and Technical College
100 College Road
Middlesboro, KY. 40965

Dr. Phyllis Cummins
Senior Research Scholar
Scripps Gerontology Center
Miami University of Ohio
100 Bishop Circle, 396 Upham Hall
Oxford, OH 45056
TERM: July 1, 2018 – June 30, 2020
Joseph F. Roche
Associate Vice Chancellor
Workforce And Economic Development
Metropolitan Community College
3200 Broadway
Kansas City, MO 64111

Christina Todd
Chief of Staff, External and Employer Relations
Lone Star College
5000 Research Forest Drive
The Woodlands, TX77381
Dr. J. Kyle Dalpe
Dean Technical Sciences
Truckee Meadows Community College
475 Edison Way
Reno, Nevada 89502

Paula Nissen
Education Program Consultant
Iowa Department of Education
400 E. 14th Street
Des Moines, IA 50319

Career Opportunities
Colleges may post open positions on the NCWE website. To post a job or look for a new career opportunity, click on the icon below.

AACC Affiliate Council
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal