Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
2019 Elected Members
Share |
TERM: July 1, 2017 – June 30, 2019
Amy C. Hatfield
Dean for Workforce Development and Basic Studies
Olympic College
1600 Chester Avenue, CSC-4
Bremerton, WA 98337
360.475.7264
ahatfield@olympic.edu
Dr. Scott Alsobrooks
Vice President, Workforce and Economic Development
Pearl River Community College
101 Hwy 11 North
Poplarville, MS 39470
601.403.1260 office
salsobrooks@prcc.edu
Dr. Vic Adams
President
Southeast Kentucky Community and Technical College
100 College Road
Middlesboro, KY. 40965
606-248-0416
vic.adams@kctcs.edu

Dr. Phyllis Cummins
Senior Research Scholar
Scripps Gerontology Center
Miami University of Ohio
100 Bishop Circle, 396 Upham Hall
Oxford, OH 45056
513-529-2652
cumminpa@miamioh.edu
TERM: July 1, 2018 – June 30, 2020
Joseph F. Roche
Associate Vice Chancellor
Workforce And Economic Development
Metropolitan Community College
3200 Broadway
Kansas City, MO 64111
816-604-5417
Joseph.Roche@mcckc.edu

Christina Todd
Chief of Staff, External and Employer Relations
Lone Star College
5000 Research Forest Drive
The Woodlands, TX77381
832-813-6628
Christina.C.Todd@LoneStar.edu

Dr. J. Kyle Dalpe
Dean Technical Sciences
Truckee Meadows Community College
475 Edison Way
Reno, Nevada 89502
775-865-5307
kdalpe@tmcc.edu

Paula Nissen
Education Program Consultant
Iowa Department of Education
400 E. 14th Street
Des Moines, IA 50319
515-281-3550
Paula.Nissen2@iowa.gov

more Calendar

9/26/2018 » 9/27/2018
2018 NCWE Annual Conference

9/28/2018
Post-Conference Workshop

Client Content
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal