Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
2019 At-Large Members
Share |
AT-LARGE BOARD MEMBERS
Barbara Bang
Dean Emerita
North Dakota State College of Science
18201 Elbow Drive
Nevis, MN 56467
701-640-6928
barbara.bang@ndscs.edu

 

Carola Otero Bracco
CEO, Neighbors Link Network
Executive Director, Neighbors Link Northern Westchester
27 Columbus Avenue
Mount Kisco, NY 10549
914-666-3410 x12
cbracco@neighborslink.org
Theresa Bryant
Vice President Workforce Development
Community College of Allegheny County
West Hills Center
1000 McKee Rd.
Oakdale, PA 15071
412-788-7360
tbryant@ccac.edu

 

William H. Gary, Sr.
Executive Vice President Workforce and Economic Development
Cuyahoga Community College
Advanced Technology and Training Center
3409 Woodland Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115
216-987-3110
william.gary@tri-c.edu

 

Dr. Bill Pink
President
Grand Rapids Community College
143 Bostwick Avenue NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
616-234-3744
billpink@grcc.edu

 

Mabel Edmonds
Vice President of Instruction
Clover Park Technical College
4500 Steilacoom Blvd SW
Lakewood, Washington 98499
(253) 589-5510
mabel.edmonds@cptc.edu

 

Dr. Rebecca Nickoli
Retired - Ivy Tech Community College
Consultant
6247 Eller Creek Way
Fishers, IN 46038
317-658-8090
rnickoli48@gmail.com

 

Rick Bouillon
Associate Vice President, Workforce and Economic Development
Salt Lake Community College
1060 N Flyer Way
Suite 115A
Salt Lake City, Utah 84116
801-957-2225
Rick.bouillon@slcc.edu

 

Dr. Christal M. Albrecht
President
Alvin Community College
3110 Mustang Road
Alvin, TX 77511
(281) 756-3598
calbrecht@alvincollege.edu
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal