Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
2019-20 New Workforce Professionals Academy - Participants
Share |
Matt Leaf
Associate Dean of Workforce
  Education
Hennepin Technical College, MN
matt.leaf@hennepintech.edu

 

Shannon Graham
Emergency Medical Technology
  Program Director
Alvin Community College, TX
sgraham@alvincollege.edu

 

Derek Schreiner
Assistant Dean of Business
  and Career Technology
Waubonsee Community College, IL
dschreiner@waubonsee.edu

 

Nancy Sweet
Interim Dean, Applied and
  Emerging Technologies
Lincoln Land Community College
Nancy.Sweet@llcc.edu

 

Amanda Stanley
Site Administrator
Baton Rouge Community College
stanleya@mybrcc.edu

 

Juana Leonard
Director of Corporate
  College
Metropolitan Community College
juana.leonard@mcckc.edu

 

Michael Evans
Director of Workforce
  
Partnerships
Ohio Association of Community Colleges
mevans@ohiocc.org

 

Jessica Farrell
Director Career Development and
  Employer Engagement
Ivy Tech Community College, IN
jfarrell29@ivytech.edu

 

Ray Early
Operations Coordinator
Houston Community College, TX
ray.early@hccs.edu

 

Jessica Normoyle
Business Solutions
  Program Manager
Pima County Community College
jnormoyle@pima.edu

 

Tamara Nicolosi
Advanced Program Manager
Pima Community College
tnicolosi@pima.edu

 

Jane Blackman
Director of WorkFirst and Special Projects
Olympic College
jblackman@olympic.edu

 

Katreena Moses
Program Manager
Baton Rouge Community College
mosesk@mybrcc.edu

 

Andrew Muffett
Site Director
Ivy Tech Community College, IN
amuffett@ivytech.edu

 

Amy Perkins-McClellan
Director of Workforce Development
Southern State Community College
amcclellan@sscc.edu

 

Jeffrey Pullium
Director of Workforce Development Center
Southeast Arkansas College, AR
jpulliam@seark.edu

 

Roopa Mathur
Interim Director Economic
  and Workforce Development
Irvine Valley College, CA
rmathur0@ivc.edu

 

Jeffrey Fletcher
Education Consultant
Iowa Department of Education
jeffrey.fletcher@iowa.gov

 

Jennifer Dellinger
Program Administrator Workforce Education
WA State Board for Community and Technical Colleges
jdellinger@sbctc.edu

 

Michael Yarborough
Workforce Project Manager and
  Apprenticeship Coordinator
Pearl River Community College
myarbrough@prcc.edu

 


Career Opportunities
Colleges and may post open positions on the NCWE website. To post a job or look for a new career opportunity, click on the icon below.

AACC Affiliate Council
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal