Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
New Workforce Professionals Academy - 2019-20 Faculty
Share |
Dr. Jo Alice Blondin
President
Clark State Community College
570 East Leffel Lane
P.O. Box 570
Springfield, OH 45501-0570
Phone: 937.328.6002
blondinj@clarkstate.edu
Dr. Beth M. Arman
Senior Dean, Career and
Community Partnerships
Diablo Valley College
321 Golf Club Road
Pleasant Hills, CA 94523
925.969.2240
barman@dvc.edu

Dr. Christal M. Albrecht
President
Alvin Community College
3110 Mustang Road
Alvin, TX 77511
(281) 756-3598
calbrecht@alvincollege.edu
Dr. David Bathe
Chancellor
Ivy Tech Community College - Lafayette
3101 S Creasy Lane
Lafayette, IN 47905
765-269-5600
dbathe@ivytech.edu
Barbara Bang
RETIRED -Dean, Technologies and Services Division
North Dakota State College of Science
18201 Elbow Drive
Nevis, MN 56467
701-640-6928
barbara.bang@ndscs.edu

Dr. Rebecca Nickoli
Retired - Ivy Tech Community College
6247 Eller Creek Way
Fishers, IN 46038
317-658-8090
rnickoli48@gmail.com

>
Paula Nissen
Education Program Consultant
Iowa Department of Education
400 E. 14th Street
Des Moines, IA 50319
515-281-3550
Paula.Nissen2@iowa.gov

Dr. Nan Poppe
Campus President Emeriti
Portland Community College
503.367.0135
nanpoppe1@gmail.com

Career Opportunities
Colleges and may post open positions on the NCWE website. To post a job or look for a new career opportunity, click on the icon below.

AACC Affiliate Council
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal