Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
New Workforce Professionals Academy - 2019-20 Faculty
Share |
Dr. Jo Alice Blondin
Clark State Community College
570 East Leffel Lane
P.O. Box 570
Springfield, OH 45501-0570
Phone: 937.328.6002
Dr. Beth M. Arman
Senior Dean, Career and
Community Partnerships
Diablo Valley College
321 Golf Club Road
Pleasant Hills, CA 94523

Dr. Christal M. Albrecht
Alvin Community College
3110 Mustang Road
Alvin, TX 77511
(281) 756-3598
Dr. David Bathe
Ivy Tech Community College - Lafayette
3101 S Creasy Lane
Lafayette, IN 47905
Barbara Bang
RETIRED -Dean, Technologies and Services Division
North Dakota State College of Science
18201 Elbow Drive
Nevis, MN 56467

Dr. Rebecca Nickoli
Retired - Ivy Tech Community College
6247 Eller Creek Way
Fishers, IN 46038

Paula Nissen
Education Program Consultant
Iowa Department of Education
400 E. 14th Street
Des Moines, IA 50319

Dr. Nan Poppe
Campus President Emeriti
Portland Community College

Career Opportunities
Colleges may post open positions on the NCWE website. To post a job or look for a new career opportunity, click on the icon below.

AACC Affiliate Council
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal