Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
2018 Executive Committee
Share |
PRESIDENT PRESIDENT-ELECT
Dr. Jo Alice Blondin
President
Clark State Community College
570 East Leffel Lane
P.O. Box 570
Springfield, OH 45501-0570
Phone: 937.328.6002
blondinj@clarkstate.edu
Dr. Girard Melancon
Executive Director for Continuing Education,
  Economic Development and
    Workforce Solutions
Baton Rouge Community College
201 Community College Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
225 216 8239
melancong@mybrcc.edu

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT VICE PRESIDENT-COMMUNICATIONS
Dr. Christal M. Albrecht
President
Alvin Community College
3110 Mustang Road
Alvin, TX 77511
(281) 756-3598
calbrecht@alvincollege.edu
Keith Ratliff
Director Workforce Development
Central Piedmont Community College
PO Box 35009
Charlotte, NC 28235-5009
704-651-6265
keith.ratliff@cpcc.edu

VICE PRESIDENT - FINANCE VICE PRESIDENT-GOVERNMENT RELATIONS
Dr. Kim Becicka
Vice President, Continuing Education and
  Training Services
Kirkwood Community College
7725 Kirkwood Blvd. SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
319.398.5525
kim.becicka@kirkwood.edu

Beth M. Arman
Doctoral Candidate
University of Maryland - Baltimore
Baltimore, MD 21228
(410) 382-3695
armanb1@umbc.edu

VICE PRESIDENT - PARTNERSHIPS VICE PRESIDENT-PROGRAMS
Teresita Wisell
Vice President, Workforce Development and Community Education
Executive Director, Community College Consortium for Immigrant Education
Westchester Community College
75 Grasslands Road Valhalla, NY 10595
914-606-6585
Tere.wisell@sunywcc.edu

Suzette Murray
Assistant Vice President – Career and
  Technical Education
Waubonsee Community College
Route 47 at Waubonsee Drive
Sugar Grove, IL 60554-9454
630-466-2358
smurray@waubonsee.edu

more Calendar

9/26/2018 » 9/27/2018
2018 NCWE Annual Conference

9/28/2018
Post-Conference Workshop

Client Content
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal