Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
2018 Elected Members
Share |
TERM: July 1, 2016 – June 30, 2018
Dr. Kenneth Warden
Dean, College of Applied Science & Technology
University of Arkansas-Fort Smith
P.O. Box 3649
Fort Smith, AR 72913-3649

Dr. Holly Moore
Executive Dean, Georgetown Campus
South Seattle College
6737 Corson Ave South
Seattle, WA 98108-3450

Heidi Braun
Director of Workforce Development
Pine Technical and Community College
900 Fourth Street SE
Pine City, MN

Paula Nissen
Education Program Consultant
Iowa Department of Education
400 E. 14th Street
Des Moines, IA 50319

TERM: July 1, 2017 – June 30, 2019
Amy C. Hatfield
Dean for Workforce Development and Basic Studies
Olympic College
1600 Chester Avenue, CSC-4
Bremerton, WA 98337
Dr. Scott Alsobrooks
Vice President, Workforce and Economic Development
Pearl River Community College
101 Hwy 11 North
Poplarville, MS 39470
601.403.1260 office
Dr. Vic Adams
Southeast Kentucky Community and Technical College
100 College Road
Middlesboro, KY. 40965

Dr. David Bathe
Ivy Tech Community College - Lafayette
3101 S Creasy Lane
Lafayette, IN 47905
Career Opportunities
Colleges and may post open positions on the NCWE website. To post a job or look for a new career opportunity, click on the icon below.

AACC Affiliate Council
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal