Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
2018-19 New Workforce Professionals Academy - Participants
Share |
Katheryn Horton
Director of Workforce Programs
College of Marin, CA
kahorton@marin.edu

 

Dr. David Beer
Assistant Dean Business and Career Technologies
Waubonsee Community College, IL
dbeer@waubonsee.edu

 

Jeremy Davis
Workforce Manager
Metropolitan Community College, MO
Jeremy.Davis@mcckc.edu

 

Denise Kingman
Program Manager Workforce Development
Pima Community College, AZ
Dkingman1@pima.edu

 

Lesli Beavers
Director Workforce and Business Solutions
Clark State Community College, OH
beaversl@clarkstate.edu

 

John Oliver
Director Workforce Development
Richland Community College, IL
joliver@richland.edu

 

David Lovell
America's Promise Program Manager
Grand Rapids Community College
davidlovell@grcc.edu

 

Patricia Plantenga
Acting Site Director-Monticello
Ivy Tech Community College
pplantenga@comcast.net

 

Vincent Thomas
Dean Continuing Education and Workforce Development
Minneapolis Community and Technical College, MN
vincent.thomas@minneapolis.edu

 

Ana Greif
Business Development Program Manager
Pima Community College, AZ
agreif2@pima.edu

 

Vince Earls
Executive Director of Programs
Midlands Technical College, SC
earlsv@midlandstech.edu

 

Leonard Mesa
Director Workforce and Community Development
University of Arkansas - Beebe
lsmesa@asub.edu

 

Cyd Hanson
HSED Program Supervisor II
Kirkwood Community College, IA
cyd.hanson@kirkwood.edu

 

Sylvia Elsayed
Director of Programs at the Energy
Innovation Center
Community College of Allegheny County, PA
selsayed@ccac.edu

 

Shonda Atwater
Director of Apprenticeship
Metropolitan Community College, MO
shonda.atwater@mcckc.edu

 

Joe Collins
Education Consultant - Sector Partnerships
Iowa Department of Education
joe.collins@iowa.gov

 


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal