Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
2018 Elected Members
Share |
TERM: July 1, 2016 – June 30, 2018
Dr. Kenneth Warden
Dean, College of Applied Science & Technology
University of Arkansas-Fort Smith
P.O. Box 3649
Fort Smith, AR 72913-3649
479-788-7218
ken.warden@uafs.edu

Dr. Holly Moore
Executive Dean, Georgetown Campus
South Seattle College
6737 Corson Ave South
Seattle, WA 98108-3450
206-934-6867
Holly.Moore@seattlecolleges.edu

Heidi Braun
Program Director Continuing Education and
Customized Training
Pine Technical and Community College
900 Fourth Street SE
Pine City, MN
320-629-5178
braunh@pine.edu

Paula Nissen
Education Program Consultant
Iowa Department of Education
400 E. 14th Street
Des Moines, IA 50319
515-281-3550
Paula.Nissen2@iowa.gov

TERM: July 1, 2017 – June 30, 2019
Amy C. Hatfield
Dean for Workforce Development and Basic Studies
Olympic College
1600 Chester Avenue, CSC-4
Bremerton, WA 98337
360.475.7264
ahatfield@olympic.edu
Dr. Scott Alsobrooks
Vice President, Economic and Community Development
Pearl River Community College
101 Hwy 11 North
Poplarville, MS 39470
601.403.1260 office
salsobrooks@prcc.edu
Dr. Vic Adams
Vice President
Southeast Kentucky Community and Technical College
100 College Road
Middlesboro, KY. 40965
606-248-0416
vic.adams@kctcs.edu

Dr. David Bathe
Chancellor
Ivy Tech Community College - Lafayette, Kokomo, Logansport
3101 S Creasy Lane
Lafayette, IN 47905
765-269-5600
dbathe@ivytech.edu
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal