Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
2018 At-Large Members
Share |
AT-LARGE BOARD MEMBERS
Barbara Bang
RETIRED -Dean, Technologies and Services Division
North Dakota State College of Science
18201 Elbow Drive
Nevis, MN 56467
701-640-6928
barbara.bang@ndscs.edu

Carola Otero Bracco
CEO, Neighbors Link Network
Executive Director, Neighbors Link Northern Westchester
27 Columbus Avenue
Mount Kisco, NY 10549
914-666-3410 x12
cbracco@neighborslink.org
Theresa Bryant
Vice President Workforce Development
Community College of Allegheny County
West Hills Center
1000 McKee Rd.
Oakdale, PA 15071
412-788-7360
tbryant@ccac.edu

William H. Gary, Sr.
Executive Vice President Workforce and Economic Development
Cuyahoga Community College
Advanced Technology and Training Center
3409 Woodland Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115
216-987-3110
william.gary@tri-c.edu

Dr. Bill Pink
President
Grand Rapids Community College
143 Bostwick Avenue NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
616-234-3744
billpink@grcc.edu

Mabel Edmonds
Vice President of Instruction
Clover Park Technical College
4500 Steilacoom Blvd SW
Lakewood, Washington 98499
(253) 589-5510
mabel.edmonds@cptc.edu

Dr. Rebecca Nickoli
Coordinator, Community College Workforce Consortium
6247 Eller Creek Way
Fishers, IN 46038
317-658-8090
rnickoli48@gmail.com

Rick Bouillon
Associate Provost, Workforce and Economic Development
Salt Lake Community College
Miller Campus, MPDC 110L
9750 South 300 West
Sandy, Utah 84070
801-957-5445
Rick.bouillon@slcc.edu

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal