Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
2017 Executive Committee
Share |
PRESIDENT PRESIDENT-ELECT
Dr. Christal M. Albrecht
President
Alvin Community College
3110 Mustang Road
Alvin, TX 77511
(281) 756-3598
calbrecht@alvincollege.edu
Dr. Jo Alice Blondin
President
Clark State Community College
570 East Leffel Lane
P.O. Box 570
Springfield, OH 45501-0570
Phone: 937.328.6002
blondinj@clarkstate.edu
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT VICE PRESIDENT-COMMUNICATIONS
Barbara Bang
Dean, Technologies and Services Division
North Dakota State College of Science
800 N 6th Street
Wahpeton, ND 58076
701-671-2277
barbara.bang@ndscs.edu

Keith Ratliff
Director Workforce Development
Central Piedmont Community College
PO Box 35009
Charlotte, NC 28235-5009
704-651-6265
keith.ratliff@cpcc.edu

VICE PRESIDENT - FINANCE VICE PRESIDENT-GOVERNMENT RELATIONS
Dr. Kim Becicka
Vice President, Continuing Education and
  Training Services
Kirkwood Community College
7725 Kirkwood Blvd. SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
319.398.5525
kim.becicka@kirkwood.edu

Beth M. Arman
Director, Instructional Programs
  and Initiatives
The Community College of Baltimore County
800 S. Rolling Rd., AF-202
Baltimore, MD 21228
(443) 840-3051/(443) 840-1659
barman@ccbcmd.edu

VICE PRESIDENT - PARTNERSHIPS VICE PRESIDENT-PROGRAMS
Dr. Girard Melancon
Executive Director for Continuing Education,
  Economic Development and
    Workforce Solutions
Baton Rouge Community College
201 Community College Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
225 216 8239
melancong@mybrcc.edu

Suzette Murray
Assistant Vice President – Career and
  Technical Education
Waubonsee Community College
Route 47 at Waubonsee Drive
Sugar Grove, IL 60554-9454
630-466-2358
smurray@waubonsee.edu

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal