Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
2017 Executive Committee
Share |

PRESIDENT


  Dr. Christal M. Albrecht
  President
  Alvin Community College
  3110 Mustang Road
  Alvin, TX 77511
  (281) 756-3598
  calbrecht@alvincollege.edu


PRESIDENT-ELECT

  Dr. Jo Alice Blondin
  President
  Clark State Community College
  570 East Leffel Lane
  P.O. Box 570
  Springfield, OH 45501-0570
  Phone: 937.328.6002
  blondinj@clarkstate.edu


IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

  
  Barbara Bang
  Dean, Technologies & Services Division
  North Dakota State College of Science
  800 N 6th Street
  Wahpeton, ND 58076
  701-671-2277
 barbara.bang@ndscs.edu


VICE PRESIDENT FOR COMMUNICATION


  Keith Ratliff
  Director Workforce Development
  Central Piedmont Community College
  PO Box 35009
  Charlotte, NC 28235-5009
  704-651-6265
  keith.ratliff@cpcc.edu


VICE PRESIDENT FOR FINANCE

   Dr. Kim Becicka
  Vice President, Continuing Education & Training Services
  Kirkwood Community College
  7725 Kirkwood Blvd. SW
  Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
  319.398.5525
 kim.becicka@kirkwood.edu

 


VICE PRESIDENT FOR GOVERNMENT RELATIONS


  Beth M. Arman
  Director, Instructional Programs and Initiatives
  The Community College of Baltimore County
  800 S. Rolling Rd., AF-202
  Baltimore, MD 21228
  (443) 840-4765
  barman@ccbcmd.edu



VICE PRESIDENT FOR PROGRAMS


  Suzette Murray
  Assistant Vice President – Career and Technical Education
  Waubonsee Community College
  Route 47 at Waubonsee Drive
  Sugar Grove, IL 60554-9454
  630-466-2358
 smurray@waubonsee.edu



VICE PRESIDENT FOR PARTNERSHIPS

  Dr. Girard Melancon
  Executive Director for Continuing Education, Economic
     Development and Workforce Solutions
  Baton Rouge Community College
  201 Community College Drive
  Baton Rouge, LA 70806
  225 216 8239
  Cell 225 907-3887
  melancong@mybrcc.edu

more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Client Content
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal