Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
2017 Elected Members
Share |


Term: 2015-2017


  Amy C. Hatfield
  Dean for Workforce Development and Basic Studies
  Olympic College
  1600 Chester Avenue, CSC-4
  Bremerton, WA 98337
  360.475.7264
  ahatfield@olympic.edu

Term: 2015-2017


  Dr. Scott Alsobrooks
  Vice President, Economic and Community Development
  Pearl River Community College
  101 Hwy 11 North
  Poplarville, MS 39470
  601.403.1260 office
  salsobrooks@prcc.edu


Term: 2015-2017

 
  Dr. Vic Adams
  Vice President
  Southeast Kentucky Community and Technical College
  100 College Road
  Middlesboro, KY. 40965
  606-248-0416
 vic.adams@kctcs.edu



Term: 2016-2018



  Dr. Kenneth Warden
  Dean, College of Applied Science & Technology
  University of Arkansas-Fort Smith
  P.O. Box 3649
  Fort Smith, AR 72913-3649
  479-788-7218
 ken.warden@uafs.edu



Term: 2016-2018



  Dr. Holly Moore
  Executive Dean, Georgetown Campus
  South Seattle College
  6737 Corson Ave South
Seattle, WA 98108-3450
  206-934-6867
 Holly.Moore@seattlecolleges.edu


Term: 2016-2018


  Heidi Braun
  Program Director Continuing Education and
   Customized Training
  Pine Technical and Community College
  900 Fourth Street SE
  Pine City, MN
  320-629-5178
 braunh@pine.edu



Term: 2016-2018



  Paula Nissen
  Education Program Consultant
  Iowa Department of Education
  400 E. 14th Street
  Des Moines, IA 50319
  515-281-3550
 Paula.Nissen2@iowa.gov




more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Client Content
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal