Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
2017 At-Large Members
Share |



  Dr. Babette Audant
  Center for Economic and Workforce Development, Director
  Culinary Arts Program, Assistant Professor
  Kingsborough Community College
  2001 Oriental Boulevard
  Brooklyn, NY 11235
  Cell (718) 856-2908
  babette.audant@kbcc.cuny.edu

 

 
  Carola Otero Bracco
  CEO, Neighbors Link Network
  Executive Director, Neighbors Link Northern Westchester
    27 Columbus Avenue
  Mount Kisco, NY 10549
  914-666-3410 x12
  cbracco@neighborslink.org



  Theresa Bryant
  Vice President Workforce Development
  Community College of Allegheny County
  West Hills Center
  1000 McKee Rd.
  Oakdale, PA 15071
  412-788-7360
  tbryant@ccac.edu



  William H. Gary, Sr.
  Executive Vice President Workforce and Economic Development
  Cuyahoga Community College
  Advanced Technology and Training Center
  3409 Woodland Ave.
  Cleveland, Ohio 44115
  216-987-3110
  william.gary@tri-c.edu

 


  Stephen Long
  Associate Vice Chancellor Workforce Solutions
  St. Louis Community College
  3221 McKelvey Road
  Bridgeton, MO 63044
  314-539-5311
  slong@stlcc.edu

 



 

  Mabel Edmonds
  Interim Vice President of Instruction
  Clover Park Technical College
  4500 Steilacoom Blvd SW
  Lakewood, Washington 98499
  (253) 589-5510
  mabel.edmonds@cptc.edu



 
  Dr. Rebecca Nickoli
  Planning and Research Advisor, Ivy Tech Community College, IN, and
  Coordinator, Community College Workforce Consortium, Macomb Community
   College, MI
  6247 Eller Creek Way Fishers, IN 46038
  317-658-8090
   rnickoli48@gmail.com


 
  Teresita Wisell
  Vice President, Workforce Development and Community Education
  Executive Director, Community College Consortium for Immigrant Education
  Westchester Community College
  6247 Eller Creek Way Valhalla, NY 10595
  914-606-6585
   Tere.wisell@sunywcc.edu


 
  Dr. Brett Campbell
  Vice President Workforce Development and Provost NE Campus
    Tulsa Community College
  3727 East Apache Tulsa, OK 74115-3151
  918-595-7523
   brett.campbell@tulsacc.edu



AACC LIAISON


  Jennifer Worth
  Senior Vice President for Workforce and Economic Development
  American Association of Community Colleges
  jworth@aacc.nche.edu

 

     

 

 

 

more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar
Client Content
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal