Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search

2014 EXEMPLARY PROGRAM AWARDS

CREDIT WORKFORCE PROGRAM
The Industrial Manufacturing Academy
South Seattle College


NONCREDIT WORKFORCE PROGRAM
Carreras en Salud: A Chicago Bilingual Healthcare Partnership
Instituto del Progreso Latino


 

2015 Executive Committee

PRESIDENT
  
 

  Mabel Edmonds
  Dean Workforce and Economic Development
  Clover Park Technical College
  4500 Steilacoom Blvd SW
  Lakewood, Washington 98499
  (253) 589-5510
  mabel.edmonds@cptc.edu


PRESIDENT-ELECT

 
  Barbara Bang
  Dean, Technologies & Services Division
  North Dakota State College of Science
  800 N 6th Street
  Wahpeton, ND 58076
  701-671-2277
  barbara.bang@ndscs.edu

 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT


  Theresa Bryant
  Vice President Workforce Solutions
  Tidewater Community College
  121 College Place
  Norfolk, VA 23510
  757-822-1184
 tbryant@tcc.edu

 

VICE PRESIDENT FOR COMMUNICATION


 
  Keith Ratliff
  Director Workforce Development
  Central Piedmont Community College
  PO Box 35009
  Charlotte, NC 28235-5009
  704-651-6265
  keith.ratliff@cpcc.edu

 

VICE PRESIDENT FOR FINANCE

  John Means
  Associate Chancellor
  Economic and Workforce Development
  Kern Community College District
  2100 Chester Avenue
  Bakersfield, CA 93301
  661-336-5036
  jmeans@kccd.edu


VICE PRESIDENT FOR GOVERNMENT RELATIONS


  Dr. Christal M. Albrecht
  President
  Alvin Community College
  3110 Mustang Road
  Alvin, TX 77511
  (281) 756-3598
  calbrecht@alvincollege.edu

 

 VICE PRESIDENT FOR MEMBERSHIP


  Beth M. Arman
  Director, Technical Training Continuing Education and Economic Development
  The Community College of Baltimore County
  800 S. Rolling Rd., AF-202
  Baltimore, MD 21228
  (443) 840-4765
 barman@ccbcmd.edu

 


VICE PRESIDENT FOR PROGRAMS

  Dr. Jo Alice Blondin
  President
  Clark State Community College
  570 East Leffel Lane
  P.O. Box 570
  Springfield, OH 45501-0570
  Phone: 937.328.6002
  blondinj@clarkstate.edu

 

VICE PRESIDENT FOR PARTNERSHIPS AND COLLABORATIONS

  Dr. Girard Melancon
  Executive Director for Continuing Education, Economic Development
   and Workforce Solutions
  Baton Rouge Community College
  201 Community College Drive
  Baton Rouge, LA 70806
  225 216 8239
 Cell 225 907-3887
 melancong@mybrcc.edu

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar

10/30/2014 » 10/31/2014
2014 Sponsors and Exhibitors

 

 


 

FEATURED PLATINUM SPONSOR