Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search

2014 EXEMPLARY PROGRAM AWARDS

CREDIT WORKFORCE PROGRAM
The Industrial Manufacturing Academy
South Seattle College


NONCREDIT WORKFORCE PROGRAM
Carreras en Salud: A Chicago Bilingual Healthcare Partnership
Instituto del Progreso Latino


 

2015 Elected Members


Term: 2013-2015

Amy C. Hatfield
Dean for Workforce Development and Basic Studies
Olympic College
1600 Chester Avenue, CSC-4
Bremerton, WA 98337
360.475.7264
ahatfield@olympic.edu

Term: 2013-2015


  Mollie Smith
  Director, Occupational and Noncredit Programs
  Palomar College
  1140 W. Mission Rd.
  San Marcos, CA 92069
  (760) 744-1150, Ext 2286
   msmith@palomar.edu


Term: 2013-2015

  Dr. Kim (Johnson) Becicka
  Vice President, Continuing Education & Training Services
  Kirkwood Community College
  7725 Kirkwood Blvd. SW
  Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
  319.398.5525
 kim.becicka@kirkwood.edu



Term: 2013-2015


  Dr.Tristan Londre
  Director of Career and Technical Education
  Metropolitan Community College – Kansas City
  3200 Broadway
  Kansas City, MO 64111
  816-604-1524
 ttristan.londre@mcckc.edu


Term: 2013-2015



  Jeffrey Parks
  Dean of Industrial and Professional Services
  San Jacinto College, Central Campus
  8060 Spencer Highway
  Pasadena, TX 77505
  281-476-1806
  jeffrey.parks@sjcd.edu

Term: 2013-2015
  

  Suzette Murray
  Assistant Vice President – Career and Technical Education
  Waubonsee Community College
  Route 47 at Waubonsee Drive
  Sugar Grove, IL 60554-9454
  630-466-2358
 smurray@waubonsee.edu


Term: 2013-2015

 

  Dr. Ken Warden
  Associate Vice Chancellor for Workforce Development
  University of Arkansas-Fort Smith
  P.O. Box 3649
  Fort Smith, AR 72913-3649
  479-788-7218
  ken.warden@uafs.edu


Term: 2014-2016



  Dr. Patrick E. Gerity
  Vice President Continuing Education, Workforce & Community Development
  Westmoreland County Community College
  145 Pavilion Lane
  Youngwood, PA 15697
  724-925-4219
  gerityp@wccc.edu

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar

2/7/2014 » 10/31/2014
2014 Sponsors and Exhibitors

 

 


 

FEATURED PLATINUM SPONSOR