Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search

2013 EXEMPLARY PROGRAM AWARDS

CREDIT WORKFORCE PROGRAM
Retail Management Program
Tyler Junior College, TX

NONCREDIT WORKFORCE PROGRAM
ShaleNet: Linking Talent to Opportunity
Westmoreland Community College, PA

NONCREDIT WORKFORCE PROGRAM

Nonprofit Academy of Excellence
Tidewater Community College, VA

2013 Executive Committee and At-Large Members

PRESIDENT

Theresa Bryant
Vice President Workforce Development
Tidewater Community College
121 College Place
Norfolk, VA 23510
757-822-1184
tbryant@tcc.edu


PRESIDENT-ELECT

Kay Moormann
Executive Dean, Workforce and Community Development Division
McHenry County College
8900 US Highway 14
Crystal Lake, IL 60012

815-455-8783
kmoormann@mchenry.edu

 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Dr. Rebecca Nickoli
Vice President for Workforce and Economic Development
Ivy Tech Community College
50 W. Fall Creek Parkway North Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46208
317-921-4515
rnickoli@ivytech.edu

 

VICE PRESIDENT FOR COMMUNICATION

Barbara Bang
Dean, Technologies & Services Division
North Dakota State College of Science
800 N 6th Street
Wahpeton, ND 58076
Office Phone: 701-671-2277
Cell Phone: 701-640-6928
barbara.bang@ndscs.edu

 

VICE PRESIDENT FOR FINANCE

John Means
Associate Chancellor
Economic and Workforce Development
Kern Community College District
2100 Chester Avenue
Bakersfield, CA 93301
661-336-5036
jmeans@kccd.edu


VICE PRESIDENT FOR GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

Dr. Christal M. Albrecht
President Kent Campus
Florida State College at Jacksonville
3939 Roosevelt Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32205
(904) 381-3534
albrecht@fscj.edu

 

 

 VICE PRESIDENT FOR MEMBERSHIP

Mabel Edmonds
Associate Vice President of Instruction
Clover Park Technical College
4500 Steilacoom Blvd SW
Lakewood, Washington 98499
(253) 589-5510
mabel.edmonds@cptc.edu

 


VICE PRESIDENT FOR PROGRAMS

Dr. Jo Alice Blondin
President
Clark State Community College
570 East Leffel Lane
P.O. Box 570
Springfield, OH 45501-0570
Phone: 937.328.6002
blondinj@clarkstate.edu

 

 VICE PRESIDENT FOR PARTNERSHIPS AND COLLABORATIONS

Donna Davis
System Director Workforce Solutions, Chancellor's Office
Kentucky Community & Technical College System
300 North Main Street
Versailles, KY 40383
Office: 859-256-3249
Cell: 859-492-1275
donna.davis@kctcs.edu


REPRESENTATIVE AT-LARGE

Dr. Babette Audant
Center for Economic and Workforce Development, Director
Culinary Arts Program, Lecturer
Kingsborough Community College
2001 Oriental Boulevard
Brooklyn, NY 11235
Cell (718) 856-2908
babette.audant@kbcc.cuny.edu

 

REPRESENTATIVE AT-LARGE

William Gary, Sr.
Vice President Workforce Development

Northern Virginia Community College
7630 Little River Turnpike, Suite 812

Annandale, VA 22003
703-323-2399
wgary@nvcc.edu


REPRESENTATIVE AT-LARGE

 

Nick Kremer
949-637-4305
nkremer@cox.net

 

 

 

REPRESENTATIVE AT-LARGE

Dr. Nancy Kothenbeutel
Vice Chancellor
Eastern Iowa Community College District
306 West River Drive
Davenport, IA 52801
563-336-3328
nkothenbeutel@eicc.edu

 


REPRESENTATIVE AT-LARGE

Stephen Long
Associate Vice Chancellor Workforce Solutions
St. Louis Community College
3221 McElvey Road
Bridgeton, MO 63044
314-539-5311
slong@stlcc.edu


 

REPRESENTATIVE AT-LARGE

Dr. Consuelo Lopez
President
Comanche Nation College
1608 W 9th Street
Lawton, OK 73501
580-591-0203
clopez@cnc.cc.ok.us


 

REPRESENTATIVE AT-LARGE
 

Abby Snay
Executive Director
Jewish Vocational Service
225 Bush Street, Suite 400 - West Lobby
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone: (415) 782-6244
Fax: (415) 391-3606
asnay@jvs.org

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR


Dr. Darlene G. Miller
603-714-1918
executivedirector@ncwe.org

 

 

 

AACC LIAISON


Kathyrn Jo Mannes
Senior Vice President for Workforce and Economic Development
American Association of Community Colleges
kjmannes@aacc.nche.edu

 

 

 

 

JOBS FOR THE FUTURE LIAISON


Maria Flynn
Vice President
Jobs for the Future
88 Broad Street, 8th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
617-728-446
mflynn@jff.org

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar

2/7/2014 » 10/31/2014
2014 Sponsors and Exhibitors


 

 


 FEATURED PLATINUM SPONSOR