Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search

2013 EXEMPLARY PROGRAM AWARDS

CREDIT WORKFORCE PROGRAM
Retail Management Program
Tyler Junior College, TX

NONCREDIT WORKFORCE PROGRAM
ShaleNet: Linking Talent to Opportunity
Westmoreland Community College, PA

NONCREDIT WORKFORCE PROGRAM

Nonprofit Academy of Excellence
Tidewater Community College, VA

2015 At-Large Members


REPRESENTATIVE AT-LARGE

  Dr. Babette Audant
  Center for Economic and Workforce Development, Director
  Culinary Arts Program, Lecturer
  Kingsborough Community College
  2001 Oriental Boulevard
  Brooklyn, NY 11235
  Cell (718) 856-2908
  babette.audant@kbcc.cuny.edu

 

REPRESENTATIVE AT-LARGE

  William H. Gary, Sr.

  Executive Vice President Workforce and Economic Development
  Cuyahoga Community College
  Advance Technology and Training Center
  3409 Woodland Ave.
  Cleveland, Ohio 44115
  216-987-3110
  william.gary@tri-c.edu


REPRESENTATIVE AT-LARGE


 
  Nick Kremer
  949-637-4305
   nkremer@cox.net

 




REPRESENTATIVE AT-LARGE


  Stephen Long
  Associate Vice Chancellor Workforce Solutions
  St. Louis Community College
  3221 McKelvey Road
  Bridgeton, MO 63044
  314-539-5311
  slong@stlcc.edu


REPRESENTATIVE AT-LARGE

  Kay Moormann
  Assistant Director, Center for Community Partnerships
  University of Wisconsin-Parkside
  Tallent Hall
  900 Wood Road
  Kenosha, WI 53144
  262-595-2597
  moormann@uwp.edu


REPRESENTATIVE AT-LARGE

 
  Dr. Rebecca Nickoli
  Planning and Research Advisor, Ivy Tech Community College, IN, and
  Coordinator, Community College Workforce Consortium, Macomb Community
   College, MI
  6247 Eller Creek Way Fishers, IN 46038
  317-658-8090
   rnickoli48@gmail.com


REPRESENTATIVE AT-LARGE

 

  Abby Snay
  Executive Director
  Jewish Vocational Service
  225 Bush Street, Suite 400 - West Lobby
  San Francisco, CA 94104
  Phone: (415) 782-6244
  asnay@jvs.org



AACC LIAISON



  Kathyrn Jo Mannes
  Senior Vice President for Workforce and Economic Development
  American Association of Community Colleges
  kjmannes@aacc.nche.edu

 

 

 

 JOBS FOR THE FUTURE LIAISON


  Maria Flynn
  Vice President
  Jobs for the Future
  88 Broad Street, 8th Floor
  Boston, MA 02110
  617-728-446
  mflynn@jff.org

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar

2/7/2014 » 10/31/2014
2014 Sponsors and Exhibitors


 

 


 FEATURED PLATINUM SPONSOR